إعلان
صفحات التلوين  »  عطلات  »  هالوين   »جاك يا فانوس
إعلان

آخر تحديث: سبتمبر شنومكس، شنومكس

في هذا المقال سنقدم لكم مجموعة من صفحات التلوين Jack O 'Lantern والتي يمكن تنزيلها وطباعتها مجانًا لجميع الأعمار. تعتبر Jack O 'Lanterns من الزخارف الشهيرة في عيد الهالوين. غالبًا ما يتم نحتها بوجوه ولكن يمكن أيضًا نقشها بتصميمات أخرى، مثل الحيوانات أو الأشباح أو السحرة. عادةً ما يتم وضع Jack o 'Lanterns على الشرفات أو النوافذ لدرء الأرواح الشريرة والترحيب بالخدعة أو المعالجين. مع طفلك، أطفئ الأضواء وأشعل شمعة واستخدم أدوات التلوين لتجربة مبهجة في عيد الهالوين القادم.

أصبح جاك أو فانوس رمزًا للهالوين

أصبحت فوانيس جاك مشهورة كرمز للهالوين في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر. غالبًا ما ظهرت في الرسوم الكاريكاتورية والرسوم التوضيحية في الصحف واستخدمت في عروض ومهرجانات الهالوين. بحلول أوائل القرن العشرين، أصبح جاك فانوس الرمز الأكثر شهرة لعيد الهالوين.

هناك اسباب كثيرة لهذا. أولاً، لونها البرتقالي ووجوهها المخيفة جذابة بصريًا وتجعلها زينة ممتعة واحتفالية. ثانيًا، إنهم مرتبطون بالحكاية الشعبية الأيرلندية لـ Stingy Jack، وهي قصة الهالوين الشهيرة. ثالثًا، من السهل نسبيًا صنع فوانيس جاك، مما يجعلها نشاطًا شائعًا للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار.

نشأ تقليد نحت جاك أو فانوس في أيرلندا واسكتلندا، حيث قام الناس بنحت اللفت والبنجر والبطاطس في الفوانيس لدرء الأرواح الشريرة في ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة. عندما جاء المهاجرون الأيرلنديون إلى أمريكا، أحضروا معهم هذا التقليد، لكنهم وجدوا أن القرع كان أكثر وفرة وأسهل في النحت.

اليوم، تزين فوانيس جاك المنازل والشركات والمدارس بمناسبة عيد الهالوين. كما يتم نحتها وعرضها في حفلات ومناسبات الهالوين. لقد أصبحت أيضًا موضوعًا شائعًا لأزياء وديكورات الهالوين. بالإضافة إلى كونها رمزًا مشهورًا للهالوين، ترتبط فوانيس جاك بتقاليد الخريف الأخرى، مثل مسابقات نحت اليقطين وخبز الفطائر. إنها طريقة ممتعة واحتفالية للاحتفال بالخريف والهالوين.

لا تفوت صفحات التلوين ذات الصلة هذه عند زيارة موقعنا!

أفضل صفحات تلوين جاك أو فانوس

لقد أنشأنا مجموعة من أنماط وموضوعات Jack O' Lantern المناسبة لجميع الأعمار ومستويات القدرة لهذه المجموعة من الصور. هناك فوانيس جاك سهلة ونابضة بالحياة للأطفال، ومنحوتات واقعية بشكل مخيف، ووجوه لطيفة ومهددة، وفوانيس جاك أو مع أشباح مخيفة، والعديد منها مدمجة مع عوامل احتفالات الهالوين التقليدية الأخرى. عند اختيار صفحات تلوين جاك أو لانترن لأطفالك، من الضروري مراعاة أعمارهم ومستوى مهاراتهم. سيكون من الأفضل تحديد الصفحات التي سيستمتع طفلك بتلوينها. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان طفلك يحب الحيوانات، يمكنك الإعجاب بصفحات تلوين جاك أو فانوس ذات تصميمات الحيوانات. يجب على بعض الأطفال الصغار اختيار الصور ذات التفاصيل البسيطة. يمكنك أيضًا اقتراح إنشاء صفحات تلوين حسب رغبة طفلك من خلال التعليق على موقع Pinterest أو Facebook.

صفحات تلوين جاك أولانترن للطباعة

تُظهر الصورة الأولى في صفحات تلوين Jack O 'Lantern قرعًا مخيفًا. يوجد في منتصف الصفحة شكل شاهق لثلاثة فوانيس جاك مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض. تم نحت فوانيس جاك أولانترن هذه بشكل معقد لخلق وهم شبح مخيف. الشخصية المخيفة مزينة بقبعة ساحرة على رأسه لإكمال المظهر. يحيط بهم العديد من الفوانيس، كل منها منحوت بشكل فريد بوجوه شبحية. للتلوين، يمكنك استخدام ظلال مثل البرتقالي الداكن والأصفر لـ Jack O 'Lantern والألوان الداكنة والمظللة للسماح للشبح بإظهار رعبه. يمكن تفصيل قبعة الساحرة بشكل كبير باللون الأرجواني الداكن والأسود لخلق شعور بالغموض.

صفحات تلوين جاك أو فانوس للطباعة

صفحات تلوين جاك أولانترن للطباعة

فتاة تحمل جاك أو فانوس

في هذه الصفحة، تخيل مشهدًا لطيفًا ومبتكرًا لعيد الهالوين مع فتاة صغيرة ترتدي قبعة ساحرة. الفتاة لديها وجه جميل مع عيون متلألئة وابتسامة جميلة. كانت الفتاة الصغيرة تحمل في يديها اثنين من فوانيس جاك. تتمتع فوانيس جاك هذه بوجوه لطيفة وودودة. يبدو أن الفتاة الصغيرة تستعد لرحلة عيد الهالوين الممتعة. يمكنك أن تقترح على الأطفال استخدام الألوان الزاهية والمبهجة لفوانيس اليقطين. على سبيل المثال، البرتقالي والأخضر لجسم اليقطين. يمكن صنع لون قبعة الساحرة وفستان الفتاة حسب تفضيلات الطفل.

فتاة تحمل صفحة تلوين جاك أو فانوس

فتاة تحمل صفحة تلوين جاك أو فانوس

جنوم وجاك أولانترن

سوف يستمتع الأطفال بصفحة التلوين التالية. سوف يلتقون بصور جنوم ودود في القصص الخيالية. يمتلك القزم تعبيرًا مؤذيًا ويرتدي قبعة صغيرة مدببة على رأسه. كان الجنوم محاطًا بالعديد من فوانيس جاك. تم نحت كل منها بوجهها الفريد والمعبّر. في هذه الصفحة، يمكنك اختيار الألوان البرتقالية والأصفر الدافئة للتصميم الداخلي النابض بالحياة لفانوس جاك. يمكن تفصيل ملابس الجنوم بألوان ترابية. يمكنك استخدام اللون الأزرق الداكن والأرجواني لالتقاط أجواء الليل.

صفحة تلوين جنوم وجاك أو فانوس

صفحة تلوين جنوم وجاك أو فانوس

لطيف جاك يا الفوانيس

لدينا صورة عيد الهالوين الممتعة لتلوينها في ورقة تلوين جاك أو فانوس هذه. يوجد في منتصف الصفحة ثلاثة فوانيس، كل منها منحوتة ومزخرفة بشكل إبداعي لتشبه القطط الرائعة. تمد قطة جسدها فوق الفانوس في المنتصف. في هذه الأثناء، ترقد قطة أخرى على الفانوس المجاور لها. حول قطط اليقطين، تنبض ليلة الهالوين بالحياة. شجرة طويلة وطويلة تمتد أغصانها كأصابع عظمية نحو السماء. امتلأت السماء بالنجوم المتلألئة، وألقى البدر ضوءًا غريبًا على المشهد. طار سرب من الخفافيش عبر السماء المقمرة، مما أضاف إلى الجو الغامض.

صفحة تلوين جاك أو فانوس اللطيفة

لطيف جاك يا فانوس تلوين الصفحة

جاك أو فانوس مجاني

لدينا ثنائي اليقطين لصفحة تلوين جاك أو فانوس التالية. كلاهما لهما وجوه سعيدة وعيون مستديرة كبيرة تتألق بشكل ودود. لديهم سيقان مورقة خضراء تضيف سحرًا ولمسة نهائية. يمكنك استخدام الألوان البرتقالية والصفراء الزاهية لفانوس اليقطين. يمكن تفصيل الوجوه بألوان ناعمة وودية. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن تلوين سيقان الأوراق الخضراء بظلال مختلفة من اللون الأخضر لإثارة نضارة الخريف.

صفحات تلوين جاك أو فانوس المجانية

صفحات تلوين جاك أو فانوس المجانية

وفي الختام

إذا كنت تريد نشاطًا ممتعًا واحتفاليًا لطفلك ليستمتع بعيد الهالوين، ففكر في منحه بعضًا منه صفحات التلوين Jack O 'Lantern. مجموعتنا تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم، من البسيط إلى المعقد. تحتوي بعض صفحات التلوين على وجوه بسيطة على شكل فانوس، بينما تحتوي صفحات أخرى على تصميمات أكثر تعقيدًا، مثل فوانيس جاك مع قبعات أو أزياء أو حيوانات. هناك أيضًا صفحات تلوين تتميز بالعديد من الفوانيس في مشهد واحد، مثل رقعة الفانوس أو حفلة الهالوين. بعد اختيار صفحة التلوين المفضلة لديك، يمكنك مشاركتها على موقع Pinterest أو صفحتنا على الفيسبوك لإلهام الآخرين لتلوينها.

ستساعدك مجموعات التلوين ذات الصلة هذه على استكشاف عالم الألوان الرائع. دعونا نختار ونكون مبدعين ونعرض لنا صورك الرائعة!

إعلان
السابق
صفحات تلوين أقنعة هالوينصفحات تلوين أقنعة هالوين
التالى
صفحات تلوين الخفافيش هالوينصفحات تلوين الخفافيش هالوين

Coloring Pages  »  Holidays  »  Halloween   »  Jack O' Lantern

Last Updated: September 25, 2023

In this article, we will introduce a collection of Jack O’ Lantern coloring pages that are free to download and print for all ages. Jack O’ Lanterns are a popular Halloween decoration. They are often carved with faces but can also be engraved with other designs, such as animals, ghosts, or witches. Jack o’ Lanterns are usually placed on porches or windows to ward off evil spirits and welcome trick-or-treaters. With your child, turn off the lights, light a candle, and use coloring tools for an exhilarating experience this upcoming Halloween.

Jack O’ Lantern Becoming The Symbol of Halloween

Jack-o’ lanterns became famous as a Halloween symbol in the late 19th century. They often appeared in cartoons and newspaper illustrations and were used in Halloween parades and festivals. By the early 20th century, Jack o’ lantern had become the most iconic symbol of Halloween.

There are many reasons for this. First, their orange color and spooky faces are visually appealing and make them fun and festive decorations. Second, they are tied to the Irish folk tale of Stingy Jack, a famous Halloween story. Third, jack-o’ lanterns are relatively easy to make, making them a popular activity for people of all ages.

The carving Jack o’ lantern tradition originated in Ireland and Scotland, where people carved turnips, beets, and potatoes into lanterns to ward off evil spirits on New Year’s Eve. When Irish immigrants came to America, they brought this tradition with them, but they found that pumpkins were more abundant and easier to carve.

Today, Jack o’ lanterns decorate homes, businesses, and schools for Halloween. They are also carved and displayed at Halloween parties and events. They have also become a popular theme for Halloween costumes and decorations. In addition to being a popular Halloween symbol, jack-o’ lanterns are associated with other fall traditions, such as pumpkin carving contests and pie baking. They are a fun and festive way to celebrate fall and Halloween.

Don’t miss these related coloring pages when visiting our website!

Top Best Jack O’ Lantern Coloring Pages

We created a range of Jack O’ Lantern styles and topics appropriate for all ages and ability levels for this collection of pictures. There are easy, vibrant Jack o’ lanterns for children, hauntingly realistic carvings, amiable and menacing faces, Jack O’ Lanterns with frightful ghosts, and many ones incorporated with other traditional Halloween festivities factors. When choosing Jack O’ Lantern coloring pages for your children, it is essential to consider their age and skill level. It would be best to select pages your child will enjoy coloring. For example, if your child loves animals, you can like Jack o’ Lantern coloring pages with animal designs. Some young children should choose images with simple details. You can also suggest we create coloring pages to your child’s liking by commenting on our Pinterest or Facebook.

Jack O’Lantern Coloring Pages To Print

The first image in our Jack O’ Lantern coloring pages shows scary pumpkins. In the middle of the page is a towering figure of three Jack o’ lanterns stacked on each other. These Jack O’Lanterns are intricately carved to create the illusion of a scary ghost. The spooky figure is adorned with a witch’s hat on his head to complete the look. Surrounding them are many jack-o’ lanterns, each uniquely carved with ghostly faces. For coloring, you can use shades like dark orange and yellow for the Jack O’ Lantern and dark, shadowy colors to let the ghost show off its spookiness. A witch’s hat can be heavily detailed in dark purple and black to create a sense of mystery.

Jack O' Lantern Coloring Pages To Print

Jack O’Lantern Coloring Pages To Print

Girl Holding Jack O’ Lantern

For this page, imagine a cute and creative Halloween scene with a little girl wearing a witch’s hat. The girl has a lovely face with sparkling eyes and a beautiful smile. The little girl clutched two Jack o’ lanterns in her hands. These Jack o’ lanterns have adorable and friendly faces. The little girl seems to be preparing for a fun Halloween journey. You can suggest that children use bright and cheerful colors for pumpkin lanterns. For example, orange and green for the pumpkin’s body. The color of the witch’s hat and the girl’s dress can be made according to the child’s preferences.

Girl Holding Jack O' Lantern Coloring Page

Girl Holding Jack O’ Lantern Coloring Page

Gnome And Jack O’Lantern

Children will enjoy this next coloring page. They will meet images of a friendly gnome in fairy tales. The gnome has a mischievous expression and wears a pointed beanie on his head. The gnome was surrounded by several Jack o’ lanterns. Each is carved with its own unique and expressive face. For this page, you can choose warm orange and yellow colors for the vibrant interior of the Jack o’ lantern. The gnome’s outfit can be detailed in earthy tones. You can use dark blue and purple to capture the nighttime atmosphere.

Gnome And Jack O' Lantern Coloring Page

Gnome And Jack O’ Lantern Coloring Page

Cute Jack O’ Lanterns

We have a fun Halloween image to color in this Jack o’ lantern coloring sheet. In the middle of the page are three jack-o-lanterns, each creatively carved and decorated to resemble adorable cats. A cat is stretching its body above the lantern in the middle. Meanwhile, another cat lies leisurely on the lantern next to it. Around the pumpkin cats, Halloween night comes alive. A tall, spindly tree, its branches reaching out like bony fingers against the sky. The sky was filled with twinkling stars, and the full moon cast an eerie light over the scene. A flock of bats flew across the moonlit sky, adding to the mysterious atmosphere.

Cute Jack O' Lantern Coloring Page

Cute Jack O’ Lantern Coloring Page

Free Jack O’ Lantern

We have a pumpkin duo for this next Jack o’ lantern coloring page. Both have happy faces and big round eyes that shine friendly. They have green leafy stems, which add charm and a finishing touch. You can use bright orange and yellow colors for the pumpkin lantern. Faces can be detailed in soft, friendly colors. At the same time, the green leaf stems can be colored with various shades of green to evoke the freshness of autumn.

Free Jack O' Lantern Coloring Pages

Free Jack O’ Lantern Coloring Pages

Conclusion

If you want a fun and festive activity for your child to enjoy this Halloween, consider giving them some Jack O’ Lantern coloring pages. Our collection comes in a variety of designs, from simple to complex. Some coloring pages have simple jack-o’-lantern faces, while others have more intricate designs, such as jack-o’-lanterns with hats, costumes, or animals. There are also coloring pages that feature multiple jack-o’-lanterns in one scene, such as a jack-o’ lantern patch or a Halloween party. After choosing your favorite coloring page, you can share it on Pinterest or our Facebook page to inspire others to color it.

These related coloring collections will help you explore the wonderful world of colors. Let’s choose, be creative, and show us your great pictures!

Previous
Halloween Masks Coloring PagesHalloween Masks Coloring Pages
Next
Halloween Bats Coloring PagesHalloween Bats Coloring Pages