Home  »  Soccer Clubs Logos   »  Scottish Premier League Team Logos

Scottish Premier League Team Logos Coloring Pages

The Scottish Premier League (SPL) was the top level league competition for professional football clubs in Scotland. The league was founded in 1998 when it broke away from the Scottish Football League (SFL). It was abolished in 2013 when the SPL and SFL merged to form the new Scottish Professional Football League,[1] with its top division being known as the Scottish Premiership. A total of 19 clubs competed in the SPL, but only the Old Firm clubs, Celtic and Rangers won the league championship. Below are the black and white logo images of clubs that regularly attend The Scottish Premier League. Learn, print, and enjoy it. Much fun! Enjoy!
Show more

Related categories and tags

Top Coloring Pages

New Coloring Pages